JPCA Board of Directors

President
Constable Delton Thrasher
1200 W Pearl Street
Granbury, TX 760408
Off: 817-408-2602
Fax: 817-408-2603
dthrasher@co.hood.tx.us

3rd Vice President
Judge Sergio De Leon
350 West Belknap, Suite 112-C
Fort Worth, TX 76196
Off: 817-884-1438
Fax: 817-884-3323 sdeleon@tarrantcounty.com

Judge Advocate
Judge Martin Castillo
1200 East Pearl ST
Granbury, TX 76048
Off: 817-579-3290
Fax: 817-579-3345 mcastillo@co.hood.tx.us


District 1 Director
Judge Sue Sims
PO BOX 250
Sunray, TX 79086
Off: 806-948-5362
Fax: 806-948-0037
lssims@moore-tx.com

Director 4 Director
Judge Tony Faz
309 Mills ST
Del Rio, TX 78840
Off: 830-774-7579 Fax: 830-774-2514
afaz@valverdecounty.texas.gov

District 7 Director
Constable Carlos B. Lopez
1003 Guadalupe ST
Austin, TX 78701
Off: 512-854-9100
Fax: 512-854-4228
carlos.lopez@traviscounty.gov

District 10 Director
Constable Chris Bates
525 Lakeshore Drive
Port Arthur, Texas 77640
Off: 409-983-8335
Fax: 409-983-8320
cbates@co.jefferson.tx.us

President Elect
Judge Rick Hill
1500 George Bush Dr.
College Station, TX 77840
Off: 979-693-2695
Fax: 979-764-1909
rhill@brazoscountytx.gov 

Secretary/Treasurer
Constable Chad Jordan
100 East Pearl Street
Granbury, TX 76048
Off: 817-579-3204
Fax: 817-573-3426
cjordan@co.hood.tx.us

Past President
Judge David M. Cobos
707 West Washington
Midland, TX 79701
Off: 432-688-4736
Fax: 432-688-4949
david_cobos@co.midland.tx.us


District 2 Director
Judge Aurora Chaides-Hernandez
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408
Off: 806-775-1326
Fax: 806-775-1327
ahernandez@co.lubbock.tx.us

District 5 Director
Judge Luz M. Paiz
P.O. Box 331
Orange Grove, Texas 78372
Off: 361-384-2486
Fax: 361-384-0417
paizjp5.jwc@co.jim-wells.tx.us

District 8 Director
Constable Malcolm Watson
317 State Highway 132 N
Devine, TX 78016
Off: 830-665-8005
Fax: 830-665-8021
constable4@medinacountytexas.org

Deputy Constable
Chief Deputy, Todd Tiemann
100 @. Weatherford, Ste 460A
Fort Worth, Texas 76196
Off: 817-884-1385
Fax: 817-212-6846
ttiemann@tarrantcounty.com

2nd Vice President
Constable Matt Wylie
425 West Chambers
Cleburne, TX 76033
Off: 817-556-6163
Fax: 817-556-6868 mwylie@jocotx.org

Sergeant-at-Arms
Constable Rick Coffman
350 Discovery Blvd, #205
Cedar Park, TX78613
Phone 512-260-4270
Fax 512-260-4275
rcoffman@wilco.org

 

  

 


District 3 Director
Judge John Chatman
9521 Socorro Road
El Paso, TX 79927
Off: 915-859-3744
Fax: 915-859-8681
jchatman@epcounty.com

District 6 Director
Constable Dale Clark
100 @. Weatherford, Ste 460A
Fort Worth, Texas 76196
Off: 817-884-1385
Fax: 817-212-6846
hdclark@tarrantcounty.com

District 9 Director
Constable Sammy Knapp
920 East Park, Suite 230
Plano, Texas 75074
Cell: 972-881-3070
Fax: 972-881-3143
sknapp@co.collin.tx.us

Court Clerk
Chief Clerk, Teresa Koch
1100 16th ST, Room 103
Hondo, TX78861
Phone 830-741-6030
Fax 830-741-6015
teresa.koch@medinacountytexas.org
 

Past Presidents

Click here to download a pdf of all JPCA's past presidents.

 

JPCA Bylaws

Click here to download a pdf of JPCA's Constitution and Bylaws.