JPCA Board of Directors

President
Constable Carlos Lopez
1003 Guadalupe
Austin, TX 78701
Off: 512-854-9100
Fax: 512-854-4228
carlos.lopez@traviscountytx.gov

3rd Vice President
Constable Susan Moore
329 W Franklin Street
Goliad, TX 77963
Off: 361-645-3663
Fax:  361-645-8067
smoore@goliadtx.gov

Judge Advocate
Judge Janice R. Sons
900 W 7TH Street, SUite 28
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phone 940-766-8141
Fax 940-766-8282
janice.sons@co.wichita.tx.us


District 1 Director
Judge Sue Sims
PO BOX 250
Sunray, TX 79086
Off: 806-948-5362
Fax: 806-948-0037
lssims@moore-tx.com

Director 4 Director
Constable Charles Hall
709 West Washington
Midland, TX 79701
Off: 432-688-4700
Fax: 432-688-4950
charles_hall@co.midland.tx.us

District 7 Director
Constable Danny Thomas
4717 Heflin Lane, Suite 127
Austin, TX78721
Off: 512-854-7510
Fax: 512-929-0981
danny.thomas@co.travis.tx.us

District 10 Director
Constable Chris Bates
525 Lakeshore Drive
Port Arthur, Texas 77640
Off: 409-983-8335
Fax: 409-983-8320
cbates@co.jefferson.tx.us

President Elect
Judge David M. Cobos
707 West Washington
Midland, TX 79701
Off: 432-688-4736
Fax: 432-688-4949
david_cobos@co.midland.tx.u

Secretary/Treasurer
Constable Chad Jordan
100 East Pearl Street
Granbury, TX 76048
Off: 817-579-3204
Fax: 817-573-3426
cjordan@co.hood.tx.us

Past President
Judge Phillip L. Montgomery
317 SH 132 N.
Devine, Texas 78016
Off: 830-665-8020
Fax: 830-665-8021
jp4_163@yahoo.com


District 2 Director
Judge Aurora Chaides-Hernandez
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408
Off: 806-775-1326
Fax: 806-775-1327
ahernandez@co.lubbock.tx.us

District 5 Director
Judge Luz M. Paiz
P.O. Box 331
Orange Grove, Texas 78372
Off: 361-384-2486
Fax: 361-384-0417
paizjp5.jwc@co.jim-wells.tx.us

District 8 Director
Constable Don Berger
1100 16th Street
Hondo, Texas 78861
Off: 210-683-6887
Fax: 830-741-6052
drberger8311@yahoo.com

Deputy Constable
Chief Deputy, Todd Tiemann
100 @. Weatherford, Ste 460A
Fort Worth, Texas 76196
Off: 817-884-1385
Fax: 817-212-6846
ttiemann@tarrantcounty.com

2nd Vice President
Constable Delton Thrasher
1200 W Pearl Street
Granbury, TX 760408
Off: 817-408-2602
Fax: 817-408-2603
dthrasher@co.hood.tx.us

Sergeant-at-Arms
Constable Rick Coffman
350 Discovery Blvd, #205
Cedar Park, TX78613
Phone 512-260-4270
Fax 512-260-4275
rcoffman@wilco.org

 

 

 

 


District 3 Director
Judge John Chatman
9521 Socorro Road
El Paso, TX 79927
Off: 915-859-3744
Fax: 915-859-8681
jchatman@epcounty.com

District 6 Director
Constable Dale Clark
100 @. Weatherford, Ste 460A
Fort Worth, Texas 76196
Off: 817-884-1385
Fax: 817-212-6846
hdclark@tarrantcounty.com

District 9 Director
Constable Sammy Knapp
920 East Park, Suite 230
Plano, Texas 75074
Cell: 972-881-3070
Fax: 972-881-3143
sknapp@co.collin.tx.us

Court Clerk
Chief Clerk, Teresa Koch
1100 16th ST, Room 103
Hondo, TX78861
Phone 830-741-6030
Fax 830-741-6015
teresa.koch@medinacountytexas.org
 

Past Presidents

Click here to download a pdf of all JPCA's past presidents.

 

JPCA Bylaws

Click here to download a pdf of JPCA's Constitution and Bylaws.